2014 was the year the Blues Gang was founded, 2024 will be the year we will celebrate the 10th anniversary!
A lot has happened in the first ten years of the band’s existence 
There have been changes in the line-up of the band. 
But now we have a fixed line-up that consists of: 
Paul van Rijswijk – Lead guitar 
Carlos Manso – Bass guitar 
Richard Heijerman – Drums 
Ab Vieane – Rhythm guitar and vocals 
Rosanna Hofman – Guestsinger
Ruben van der Kleij – Trumpet 
Fenna Volmer – Saxophone